The biological clock is ticking.

tumblr_n1tf5evhzb1s2wio8o1_500.gif

I am fashionably late.

53a05f3d4cc3d_-_tumblr_mvwxsqcqwn1r2x63jo1_r1_500.gif

I’m 26 & semi-single.

giphy (5).gif

I’ve left it up to fate.

FAMzRnh

 

“I’m focusing on my career.”

bunny-falls-asleep-at-desk

“I’m enjoying my hobbies.”

241-dancing-bugs-bunny.gif

“I’m just doing ‘me’ right now.”

N92fBKd

“& mom-ing sounds exhausting.”

tumblr_l3y1rvhDmt1qaphfs.gif

 

But all my friends are procreating.

giphy-5

And I am standing still.

1429551735_rabbit_steals_cookie_from_baby.gif

 

*Inspired obviously by “All My Friends Are Dead” & all my friends spawning.

I am no poet. Just thought this would be fun. KThks4readingbyeeeee.

Also, totally fine with “standing still.” Maybe time isn’t on my side, but I’m having fun.